http://www.cornonthejob.com/career-advice/interview-tips/50-killer-questions-for-job-seekers-to-ask-on-interviews/

From what I’ve seen in my experience, job seekers that ask thought provoking questions raise their chance of making it to the next step of the interview process. Trust me… it’s science.

It makes sense though, doesn’t it? When job seekers push the recruiter/interviewer to think hard and respond with a thoughtful answer, respect is the result.

Many of my career coaching clients have recently been asking for advice on this subject. To make it easier on them, you, and myself, here are 50 Killer Questions for YOU to ask on interviews:

Questions About The Company

1. Is the company financially stable?

2. On average, how many new employees does the company hire each year?

(These are just broad ideas – it’s always good to have questions based on research you have done on the company’s current position and history – Conduit)

