http://www.classycareergirl.com/2012/05/classy-career-girls-toolkit/

I recently got a question from a reader asking for more tips on social media and technology, specifically how technology and social media can be used for professional success. I thought I would share with you The Classy Career Girl’s Toolkit.  A Classy Career Girl must know how to use technology to be at her best.  There are so many things you can use to make your life easier. Here are some tools and resources that you can use to get ahead in your career and how I use them. If you have any other great resources that you love, please leave a comment so I can add it to the list!

Click below for the links to each resource to make your life easier!  Good luck!

Career Direction:

My next move: Find out what you want to do for a living.  Search careers with keywords and browse careers by industry to get ideas of the perfect career for you!

(This has some really great general career resources, not necessarily focussed on job search. It is quite USA dominant however, although most will translate to other countries – Conduit)

